skip navigation

Our Staff

Board of Directors

Name Position Email Contact
Kent Kling Director, President boys@LBA-Attack.org
Joe Fuller Director, Treasurer treasurer@LBA-Attack.org
Denise Kling Director, Secretary secretary@LBA-Attack.org

DIRECTORS

Name Position Email Cell
Justin O'Dell Director of Coaching techdir@lba-attack.org 703-678-3749
Kent Kling Director, Team Attack boys@lba-attack.org
Jen Gonzalez Director, Lady Attack girls@lba-attack.org
Joey Fuller Program Director admin@lba-attack.org
Dennis Gonzalez Logistics Director girls@lba-attack.org

2020 TEAM ATTACK COACHING STAFF

TEAM POSITION NAME CONTACT
2029 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Kent Kling boys@LBA-Attack.org
2028 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Kent Kling boys@LBA-Attack.org
2027 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Brian Blubaugh brian.blubaugh@lcps.org
2027 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach BJ Miles bmiles16@gmail.com
2027 Team Attack White Head Coach Taylor Call call_taylor@yahoo.com
2027 Team Attack White Assistant Coach Rob Burns robertleeburns@yahoo.com
2026 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Kent Kling boys@lba-attack.org
2026 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Joe Fuller coachjoe0320@gmail.com
2026 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Breon Hamlett breon.hamlett@lcps.org
2026 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Bob Ogburn bob.ogburn@gmail.com
2026 Team Attack White Head Coach & Age Group Coordinator Alex Nuttall anuttall@lba-attack.org
2026 Team Attack White Assistant Coach Pete Carlone pcarlone@mpr.com
2026 Team Attack White Head Coach TBD boys@lba-attack.org
2026 Team Attack Academy Coach & Trainer Ben Kling ben22kling@aol.com
2026 Team Attack Academy Coach & Trainer Drew Johnson drewjohnson324@gmail.com
2026 Team Attack Academy Coach & Trainer Zach Garrett zachg2@yahoo.com
2026 Team Attack Academy Coach & Trainer Owen Fuller ofuller13@gmail.com
2025 Team Attack Sigma Head Coach Joe Philogene joe.philogene@gmail.com
2025 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Denny Petrella dp@cheerssports.com
2025 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Scott Pinto scott.pinot1@verizon.net
2025 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Jason Loyer loyer1@gmail.com
2024 Team Attack Sigma Head Coach John Opiola opiolaj@gmail.com
2024 Team Attack Sigma Assistant Coach Bob Fuller bobfuller1372@gmail.com
2024 Team Attack Blue Head Coach and Age Group Coordinator Kris Weshinskey krisweshinskey@lba-attack.org
2024 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Jay MacMillan jaymacmillan25@yahoo.com
2024 Team Attack White Head Coach Irvin Hayes hayesii4499@gmail.com
2024 Team Attack White Assistant Coach Clay Auch claykauch@gmail.com
2024 Team Attack Grey Head Coach Eric McCann egmccann@yahoo.com
2024 Team Attack Grey Assistant Coach Ryan Supplee rsupplee@ymail.com
2023 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Colin Whitehouse colin_whitehouse@hotmail.com
2023 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Mark Alexander mark.e.alexander@lcps.org
2023 Team Attack White Head Coach Justin O'Dell techdir@lba-attack.org
2023 Team Attack White Assistant Coach Scott Phillips scottiep97@gmail.com
2023 Team Attack White Assistant Coach Mike Spencer mikespencer98@gmail.com
2022 Team Attack Sigma Head Coach Don Morrison potomac23@hotmail.com
2022 Team Attack Sigma Assistant Coach Jason Smith jasonsmith3797@gmail.com
2022 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Dave Ellmore dave.elmore2@gmail.com
2022 Team Attack Blue Assistant Coach Noel Green ngreen1228@gmail.com
2021 Team Attack Blue Head Coach Konstantine Papastergiou konstantine,papastergiou@gmail.com

2020 LADY ATTACK COACHING STAFF

TEAM POSITION NAME CONTACT
2028/2029 Lady Attack Blue Head Coach Justin Holmberg jholmberg@thecommunitychurch.org
2027 Lady Attack Blue Head Coach Dennis Gonzalez girls@lba-attack.org
2026 Lady Attack Blue Head Coach Maggie O'Connor maggieoconnor13@gmail.com
2025 Lady Attack Blue Head Coach Mac Cannon mac.cannon@lba-attack.org
2025 Lady Attack Blue Assistant Coach Paul Streaker PaulStreaker@aol.com
2025 Lady Attack White Head Coach Doug Skorupski skorupski.doug@gmail.com
2025 Lady Attack White Assistant Coach TBD girls@lba-attack.org
2024 Lady Attack Blue Head Coach Bill Crichton williamfc@usa.net
2024 Lady Attack White Head Coach Bobby Dagnese dagga1958@gmail.com
2024 Lady Attack White Assistant Coach Chris Ayoub christopher.ayoub@gmail.com
2023/2022 Lady Attack Blue Head Coach Maggie O'Connor maggieoconnor13@gmail.com